Jackie Robinson won the first Rookie of the Year Award in 1947. Forty years later, it was renamed to honor the Civil Rights trailblazer. Colorado may have developed many talented All-Stars during their time, but starting pitcher Jason Jennings is the only player to ever earn the prestigious award. Jason Jennings Award for Rookie of the Year Lucas Gilbreath A…

Not a Subscriber? Become a Diehard today!

​Sign Me Up!

Already a member?

Don’t forget to log in!