Starting in 2017, the Mountain West basketball tournaments for both the men and women’s side will move from 11 teams down to only eight, excluding three teams per year. Back in December, Wyoming Cowboys head coach Larry Shyatt was reprimanded for his public comments on the decision, saying, “I’m very disappointed, but it is what it is,” Shyatt said….

Not a Subscriber? Become a Diehard today!

​Sign Me Up!

Already a member?

Don’t forget to log in!