Garrett Grayson the great! Grayson’s 2014 season was so gargantuan, he’s been named the Nye Trophy winner, which is given to the Colorado State University Male Athlete of the Year. The Nye Trophy has been awarded annually since its inception in 1929, celebrating Colonel E.L. Nye and his brother Dr. William Nye who each lettered in sports while E.L….

Not a Subscriber? Become a Diehard today!

​Sign Me Up!

Already a member?

Don’t forget to log in!