Let me give you a list of names: Kyle Parker, Casey Weathers, Greg Reynolds, Eddie Butler, Christian Friedrich, Tyler Matzek, Chris Nelson. Now here’s another group: Scott Oberg, Raimel Tapia, German Marquez, Carlos Estevez, Jairo Diaz, Trevor Story. Ok, let’s do one more: Tony Wolters, Chris Iannetta, Nick Hundley, Wilin Rosario, Yorvit Torrealba, Danny Ardoin, Charles Johnson, Brent Mayne, Joe…

Not a Subscriber? Start now and get your first month for only 50 cents!

Login for Subscribers

Drew Creasman

Drew E. Creasman was born in Grand Junction, Colorado and currently resides in Boulder, CO. He is a full time Rockies beat writer managing editor of BSN Rockies and a member of the Baseball Writer's Association of America. Follow Drew on Twitter - @DrewCreasman